The Fool Fell...

The Fool Fell...

SKU: 36523641234523

Download only! 

iTunes, Spotify, iHeart Radio, Amazon, and many online sources!



    1- The Fool Fell

    2- On My Mind

    3- Blind Boy's Dream

    4- Hello In There

    5- Goodbye to Love

    6- Just Because (I love you)

    7- Drowsy Maggie

    8- Risin' of the Moon

    9- Pride of the Celts

  10- Sound the Pibroch


©1993 Jeffrey David Hawkins

Mountainside Music, Nashville - BMI